全球物料配置

服务与解决方案





现场咨询
Ancillare的物流能力扩展到100多个国家,占全球调查网点的98.7%。随着您的试用期限即将结束,我们与每个参与网点进行沟通,了解其具体的库存和监管难题。

白手套逆向物流
随着试验进展至收尾状态,Ancillare将为每个网点提供使用一次性材料的白手套进行拆除和牵引的服务。我们的团队将根据处置计划和适用法律,以安全、合规的方式亲自删除每个项目,并采取措施尽量减少现场人员的干扰。

处置计划
在您批准销毁计划后,才可以处理设备、临床或辅助用品。一旦我们列出和盘点了所有过剩的库存,并分解了需要处理的东西,我们国家的废物管理专家开始协调和安排处理。

辅助过剩库存估值
当涉及过剩存货,我们认为配置并不是最好的解决方案。我们首先进行逐项成本效益分析,以确剩余库存是否具有商业意义。您可放心,处置是最后的方法,任何有价值的东西都不会在这个过程中丢失。

最终库存与核算
我们按照现场制定和计算库存,与调查人员和现场工作人员进行面对面或远程咨询,以确定保留以及要处理的库存。基于库存状况的评估,成本效益分析的结果以及处置风险确定处置需求量。

处置文件与法律合规性
Ancillare认为,透明度、风险管理和合规性是成功处置计划的一部分。这就是为什么我们完全遵守“医师支付阳光法案”以及全球和地方法令。处理结束时提供完整和最终的处置记录,并按法律规定向理事机构报告。

想通过白色手套服务安全合法地处理过量供应?

填写表格以获取更多关于本公司服务的信息

Name (required)

Email (required)

Company (required)

Ancillare在哪里?

Worldwide Material Disposition

Services & Solutions





Site-by-Site Consulting
Ancillare’s logistics capabilities extend to over 100 countries, covering 98.7% of investigator sites worldwide. As your trial approaches its close-out phase, we’ll communicate with every participating site to understand its unique inventory and regulatory challenges.

White Glove Reverse Logistics
As the trial proceeds to close-out status, Ancillare will provide white glove removal and hauling service for each and every site with disposable materials. Our team will personally remove every item in a safe, compliant manner, in accordance with the disposition plan and applicable law, and take steps to minimize disruption of site staff.

Disposition Planning
Neither equipment nor clinical or ancillary supplies are disposed of before you’ve approved the plan for their destruction. Once we’ve tabulated and inventoried all excess stock, and segmented what needs to be disposed of, our country-specific waste management experts begin to coordinate and schedule disposal.

Ancillary Overstock Valuation
When it comes to excess stock, we never assume disposition is the best solution. We first conduct a piece-by-piece cost-benefit analysis to determine whether salvage makes business sense. You can rest assured disposition is a last resort and that nothing of value will be lost in the process.

Final Inventories & Accounting
We tabulate and calculate inventories on a site-by-site basis consulting face-to-face or remotely with investigators and site staff to determine what’s left on-hand, and what needs to be disposed. Calculations to determine disposal needs are based on the evaluation of inventory condition, results of a cost-benefit analysis, as well as the risks of disposal.

Disposition Documentation & Legal Compliance
Ancillare believes transparency, risk management, and compliance are part and parcel to a successful disposition plan. That’s why we operate in full compliance with the Physician Payments Sunshine Act, as well as global and local ordinances. Complete and final records of disposition are always provided at the conclusion of disposition, and reported to governing bodies as required by law.

Want white glove service to safely and legally dispose of excess supply?

Complete the form to request more information about our Services.

Name (required)

Email (required)

Company (required)

Where in the world is Ancillare?